Rams Talk Guest List

We’ve been privileged to have several outstanding guests on our shows. Here is our current list of past guests:

Aaron Freeman – Host for Locked on Falcons, writer at Falcons Central.

Benjamin Allbright – Noted NFL insider and draft quarterback guru. Mile High Sports co-host on AM1340, 104.7 FM Denver.

Bill Williamson – Longtime NFL journalist, including the last nine years covering the Oakland Raiders. Currently runs Raider Snake Pit.com and hosts the Raiders Bites podcast.

B.J. Reidell – Host for About the Labor, podcast covering the Minnesota Vikings.

Bobby Belt – Host for Cowboys Cast podcast

Brandon Hazelett – Writer/Co-host for Da Bears Bros website/podcast.

Cameron Da Silva – Managing Editor, Rams Wire.

Codey McElroy – Los Angeles Rams tight end (2018 Preseason).

Corbin Smith – Managing Editor, formerly USA Today’s Seahawks Wire, host for Legion of 12 Radio podcast. Currently site manager/lead editor for the Sports Xchange, Seahawk Maven.

Chris Krueger – Producer, Rockpile Report covering the Buffalo Bills

David Romero – Fox Sports 97.7/BS&Beer New Orleans Saints podcast host.

Dennis Walsh – Podcast host for the Riot Report’s KeepPounDENN, a Carolina Panthers show.

Dieter Kurtenbach – San Jose Mercury News sports columnist.

Drew Gier – Host of the Rockpile Report covering the Buffalo Bills.

Eddie Meador – Los Angeles Rams defensive back from 1959-1970. Six-time Pro Bowler, two-time First Team All-Pro, Four-time Second Team All-Pro.

Eddie McMillan – Rams defensive back from 1973-1975.

Eric Galko – Noted NFL scout for Optimum Scouting, CBS Sports college football writer.

Erik Schlitt: USA Today Lions Wire writer and Lions Breakdown host.

Frank Stams – Los Angeles Rams second round draft pick in 1989. Played for the Rams from 1989-1991

Fred Thurston – Pack to the Future writer and “The Sweep” podcast host.

Garrett Sisti – Writer/Podcaster with Bolts from the Blue, which covers the Los Angeles Chargers.

Gary “The Ram” Young – Founder, Diehard Rams Booster Club.

Harold Jackson – 16-year NFL wide receiver. Spent six seasons with the Rams.

Henry Ellard – Los Angeles Rams/Washington Redskins wide receiver from 1983-1998.

Isaac Bruce – Recent Hall of Finalist, Los Angeles/St. Louis Rams and San Francisco 49ers wide receiver from 1994-2007.

Ivory Sully – Rams defensive back from 1979 to 1984.

Jack Youngblood – Hall of Fame defensive end who played for the Los Angeles Rams from 1971 – 1984.

Jake Ellenbogen – Founder, Downtown Rams.

James Johnson – Managing Editor, USA Today’s Jaguars Wire, Host for the Jags Den.

James Sulecki – Author of The Cleveland Rams, The NFL Champs Who Left Too Soon, 1936-1945.

Jay Paris – Author of Game of My Life: Rams. Longtime sports journalist.

Jeff Risdon – Managing Editor, USA Today’s Texans Wire and Browns Wire.

Jess Root – Managing Editor, USA Today’s Cards Wire, host for Rise Up, See Red podcast.

Jim Everett – Former Los Angeles Rams, New Orleans Saints, and San Diego Chargers quarterback. Current record-holder for multiple Rams franchise records.

Jim Hock – Author of Hollywood’s Team: Grit, Glamour, and the 1950s Los Angeles Rams.”

Joe Kuzma – Founder of Steel City Underground, which covers the Pittsburgh Steelers.

Joe Malfa – Writer for Turn on the Jets (Covering the New York Jets)

Joe Sweet – Former Rams wide receiver (1972-73)

John Franklin-Myers – 2018 4th round draft pick at defensive end for the Los Angeles Rams.

Johnnie Johnson – Los Angeles Rams cornerback from 1980-1989. World Wide Coaches and Moving Families Initiative.

Jon Meerdink – Writer and podcast host covering the Green Bay Packers for the Power Sweep.

Joshua Brisco – (Almost) Everything Sports host, ESPN Kansas City 1510 AM, 94.5 FM.

Ken McKusick – Russell Street Report analyst covering the Baltimore Ravens.

Kevin Carter – Former St. Louis Rams first round pick. Played defensive end for the Rams, Tennessee Titans, Miami Dolphins, and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers from 1995-2008.

Kevin Molina – Co-host of the Hubcast podcast, staff writer at 49ers Hub.

KD Drummond – Managing Editor for USA Today’s Cowboys Wire and Saints Wire.

LeRoy Irvin – Former Los Angeles Rams cornerback. He still ranks as one of the best in team history.

Manuel Moreno – Board member for the PFUFA and Deacon Jones Foundation.

Malik Reed – Nevada OLB. Current UDFA for New York Jets.

Marc Bulger – St. Louis Rams quarterback from 2002-2009. Two-time Pro Bowler.

Matt Danely – Podcast host for Indianapolis Colts’ website, Stampede Blue and their show SB Colts Cast.

Michael Coller – ESPN 1500 Minnesota Vikings reporter.

Michael Giardi – NBC Boston New England Patriots beat writer.

Michael Hopkins – Podcast host for Take on the Titans.

Michael Stewart – Former defensive back for the Los Angeles Rams.

Mike Beiermeister – Fox WBKB 11 anchor, Alpeena, MI.

Mo Egger – Cincinnati sports talk host on ESPN 1530/WLW 700.

Nick Hamilton – NBCLA Rams and Chargers beat writer.

Nolan Cromwell – Former Los Angeles Rams safety (1977-1987). Also served as a coach for multiple NFL teams, including the Green Bay Packers and St. Louis Rams.

Patrick Starr – Writer, Podcast host for State of the Texans.

Pierre Camus – Rotoballer fantasy football lead editor.

P.J. Johnson – Arizona DT. Seventh round draft pick for the Detroit Lions.

Ralph Valdez – Founder, So. Cal Rams Booster Club.

Ralph Valdez Jr. – So. Cal Rams Booster Club.

Robert Delpino – Los Angeles Rams running back from 1988-1992.

Robert Henson – Former Washington Redskin and current podcast host for Redskins Capital Connection’s On the Warpath.

Robert Land – Podcast host, Houston Sports Talk and Locked on Texans.

Roman Gabriel – 1969 NFL MVP. Former quarterback for the Los Angeles Rams and Philadelphia Eagles.

Ronnie Kohrt – Writer/Executive producer for Mile High Sports’ Bronco Blitz.

Ryan Dunleavy – New York Giants beat writer for Newark Star-Ledger and NJ.com

Sal Martinez – Golden Rams Booster Club, Owner Golden Ram Barber Shop.

Sam Ekstrom – Writer at Zone Coverage.com, Host for Locked on Vikings.

Sam Marcoux – Standup comedian, co-host for Welcome to Perfectville (Miami Dolphins) podcast.

Samson Ebukam – Current outside linebacker for Rams.

Sean Borman – Managing Editor of Vikings Territory.

Terry Lambert – Host of Tennessee Titans podcast, Locked on Titans.

Tony Zendejas – NFL kicker from 1985 to 1995, including 1991-1994 with the Los Angeles Rams.

Trevor Sikkema – Buccaneers beat writer for the Pewter Report.

Tyoka Jackson – Former St. Louis Rams (2001-2005), Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Miami Dolphins, and Detroit Lions defensive lineman

Vincent Bonsignore – Los Angeles Daily News Rams/Chargers beat writer.

Wesley Roesch – Now former managing editor for USA Today’s The Chiefs Wire.

Zack Rosenblatt – NJ.com Philadelphia Eagles beat writer and No-Huddle podcast host Zack Rosenblatt.


Most Popular

To Top