2017 Schedule and Results

2017 Los Angeles Rams      
      Preseason      
Week Date Time Opponent Score Record Network
1 Saturday, August 12 6:00 p.m. PT Dallas Cowboys  13-10 1-0 CBS
2 Saturday, August 19 7:00 p.m. PT @Oakland Raiders 24-21  2-0 CBS
3 Saturday, August 26 5:00 p.m. PT L.A. Chargers 21-19 2-1 CBS
4 Thursday, August 31 4:00 p.m. PT @Green Bay Packers 24-10 2-2 CBS
    Regular Season      
Week Date Time Opponent Score Record Network
1 Monday, September 10 1:05 p.m. PT Indianapolis Colts 46-9  1-0 CBS
2 Sunday, September 17 1:25 p.m. PT Washington Redskins  27-20 1-1 FOX
3 Thursday, September 21 5:25 p.m. PT @ San Francisco 49ers  41-39  2-1 NFL Network
4 Sunday, October 1 10:00 a.m. PT @ Dallas Cowboys  35-30 3-1 FOX
5 Sunday, October 8 1:05 p.m. PT Seattle Seahawks 10-16 3-2 CBS
6 Sunday, October 15 1:05 p.m. PT @ Jacksonville Jaguars  27-17  4-2 FOX
7 Sunday, October 22 10:00 a.m. PT Arizona Cardinals 33-0 5-2 FOX
8 BYE
9 Sunday, November 5 10:00 a.m. PT @New York Giants 51-17 6-2 FOX
10 Sunday, November 12 1:05 p.m. PT Houston Texans 33-7 7-2 CBS
11 Sunday, November 19 10:00 a.m. PT @ Minnesota Vikings 7-24 7-3 FOX
12 Sunday, November 26 1:25 p.m. PT New Orleans Saints 26-20 8-3 CBS
13 Sunday, December 3 1:25 p.m PT @ Arizona Cardinals  32-16 9-3 FOX
14 Sunday, December 10 1:25 p.m. PT Philadelphia Eagles  –  – FOX
15 Sunday, December 17 1:05 p.m. PT @ Seattle Seahawks  –  – FOX
16 Sunday, December 24 10:00 a.m. PT @ Tennessee Titans FOX
17 Sunday, January 1 1:25 p.m. PT San Francisco 49ers  – FOX

 

2016 Los Angeles Rams      
      Preseason      
Week Date Time Opponent Score Record Network
1 Saturday, August 13 5:00 p.m. PT Dallas Cowboys  28-24  1-0 FOX
2 Saturday, August 20 7:00 p.m. PT Kansas City Chiefs  21-20  2-0 FOX
3 Saturday, August 27 6:00 p.m. PT  @ Denver Broncos  9-17  2-1 FOX
4 Thursday, September 1 5:00 p.m. PT @ Minnesota Vikings 25-27 2-2 FOX
    Regular Season      
Week Date Time Opponent Score Record Network
1 Monday, September 12 7:20 p.m. PT @ San Francisco 49ers  0-28  0-1 ESPN
2 Sunday, September 18 1:05 p.m. PT Seattle Seahawks  9-3  1-1 FOX
3 Sunday, September 25 1:05 p.m. PT @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers  37-32  2-1 FOX
4 Sunday, October 2 1:25 p.m. PT @ Arizona Cardinals  17-13  3-1 FOX
5 Sunday, October 9 1:25 p.m. PT Buffalo Bills  19-30  3-2 CBS
6 Sunday, October 16 10:00 a.m. PT @ Detroit Lions  28-31  3-3 FOX
7 Sunday, October 23 6:30 a.m. PT New York Giants  10-17  3-4 NFL Network
8 BYE
9 Sunday, November 6 1:05 p.m. PT Carolina Panthers  10-13  3-5 FOX
10 Sunday, November 13 10:00 a.m. PT @ New York Jets  9-6  4-5 FOX
11 Sunday, November 20 1:05 p.m. PT Miami Dolphins  10-14  4-6 FOX
12 Sunday, November 27 10:00 a.m. PT @ New Orleans Saints  21-49  4-7 FOX
13 Sunday, December 4 10:00 a.m. PT @ New England Patriots  10-26  4-8 FOX
14 Sunday, December 11 1:25 p.m. PT Atlanta Falcons  14-42  4-9 FOX
15 Thursday, December 15 5:25 p.m. PT @ Seattle Seahawks  3-24  4-10 NBC/NFL Net.
16 Saturday, December 24 1:25 p.m. PT San Francisco 49ers 21-22 4-11 FOX
17 Sunday, January 1 1:25 p.m. PT Arizona Cardinals  6-44 4-12 FOX
To Top