2017 Coaching Staff

Sean McVay

Head Coach

Matt LaFleur

Offensive Coordinator

Wade Phillips

Defensive Coordinator

Joe Barry

Assistant Head Coach/Linebackers

John Fassel

Special Teams Coordinator

Andy Dickerson

Assistant Offensive Line

Thad Bogardus

Defensive Quality Control

Ejiro Evero


Edward Grayer

Assistant Strength and Conditioning

Bill Johnson

Defensive Line

Aaron Kromer

Offensive Line

Zak Kromer

Offensive Quality Control

Tyrone McKenzie

Assistant Special Teams

Bill Nayes

Assistant to the Head Coach

Fernando Noriega

Assistant Strength & Conditioning

Greg Olson


Skip Peete

Running Backs

Aubrey Pleasant


Ted Rath

Strength and Conditioning

Chris Shula

Assistant Linebackers

Zac Taylor

Assistant Wide Receivers

Blair Wagner

Assistant Strength and Conditioning

Shane Waldron

Tight Ends

Eric Yarber

Wide Receivers

To Top